Victoria Movies

Victoria Movies

Coming Soon

Friday September 16, 2016

Actor In Law


Saturday September 17, 2016

Shakespeare's Globe Theatre: Measure for Measure


Friday November 4, 2016

Crosscurrent (Chang Jiang Tu)


Someone to Talk To


Thursday November 17, 2016

Branagh Theatre Live: The Entertainer


Friday November 25, 2016

Good Boy


Sunday November 27, 2016

Bolshoi Ballet: The Bright Stream


Saturday December 3, 2016

100 Streets


Saturday December 31, 2016

The Resurrection of Gavin Stone


Friday January 6, 2017

The Dancer


Friday February 3, 2017

Journey to the West: The Demons Strike Back - An IMAX 3D Experience


Friday March 3, 2017

Ballerina


Before I Fall


Bitter Harvest


Logan


Table 19


The Assignment


The Shack


Thursday March 9, 2017

National Theatre Live: Hedda Gabler


Friday March 10, 2017

Kidnap


Kong: Skull Island


Raw


The Last Word


Window Horses


Saturday March 11, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: La Traviata


Friday March 17, 2017

Beauty and the Beast


Goon: Last of the Enforcers


Song to Song


T2 Trainspotting


The Belko Experiment


The Sense of an Ending


The Wall


Saturday March 18, 2017

Macbeth - Stratford Festival HD


Friday March 24, 2017

CHiPs


Life


Personal Shopper


Power Rangers


Wilson


Saturday March 25, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Idomeneo


Friday March 31, 2017

13 Minutes


Ghost in the Shell


Mr. Gaga


Obit


The Boss Baby


The Zookeeper's Wife


Thursday April 6, 2017

National Theatre Live: Twelfth Night


Friday April 7, 2017

Aftermath


Frantz


Going in Style


Mine


Smurfs: The Lost Village


Their Finest


Wonder


Wednesday April 12, 2017

Gifted


Friday April 14, 2017

A Quiet Passion


Black Code


Maudie


The Fate of the Furious


Friday April 21, 2017

Born in China


Colossal


Free Fire


The Lost City of Z


Unforgettable


Saturday April 22, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Eugene Onegin


Friday April 28, 2017

Friend Request


How to Be a Latin Lover


The Circle


The Promise


Tommy's Honour


Saturday April 29, 2017

Stratford Festival: Love's Labour's Lost


Friday May 5, 2017

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2


Friday May 12, 2017

Bon Cop Bad Cop 2


King Arthur: Legend of the Sword


Lowriders


Snatched


Saturday May 13, 2017

The Metropolitan Opera: Der Rosenkavalier


Friday May 19, 2017

Alien: Covenant


Diary of a Wimpy Kid: The Long Haul


Everything, Everything


Friday May 26, 2017

Baywatch


Big Time


Paris Can Wait


Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales